About

Are you a fan of Maestro Ilaiyaraaja’s music? Do you want to join a community of fans, who celebrate his works? Well, here is a 365-day project that will post ~ 30-second clues from Maestro’s repertoire. Either comment below or tweet with the hashtag #365RajaQuiz. Only request: Do not give away the answers in public Tweets.

Every day at 7 AM (New York) / 11 AM (London) / 3 PM (Dubai) / 4:30 PM (India) / 7 PM (Singapore), a quiz entry will be posted. Please comment on Twitter with #365RajaQuiz hashtag. You can give answers either via DM (Direct Message on Twitter) or by posting in the Comments section of each post, as those comments will not appear until the answer is published. Until then, all the comments/answers will be automatically held in the queue🙂 The answer will be announced ~ 36 hours later. My predilection will be that you provide your answers in the Comments section of the Blog itself.

Good luck and all the best!🙂

Here’s how the idea for this project started: http://storify.com/rexarul/conversation-with-nchokkan-mayilsk-kryes-vrsaran-a

இசையின் ராஜா, நம்ம இசைஞானி இளையராஜா! அவருடைய பாடல்களை கேட்டு வளர்ந்தவங்க நாம எல்லாரும். ஒவ்வொரு நாடி நரம்பிலும் அவருடைய இசையால் வடிக்கப்படாத உணர்வோ, மாயமோ இருக்கவே முடியாது. Twitterல், எப்போதும் அவருடைய இசையை துதித்துக்கொண்டிருக்கும் இசைபக்தர்கள், ஏன் இணையத்தில் மூலமாக “தினம் ஒரு புதிர் என்று ஒரு வருடத்திற்கு 365 இசைஞானி பாடல்/இசை விநாடி-வினா நடத்தக்கூடாது?” என்று யோசித்ததனின் பலனே, இந்த வலைப்பதிவு. அருமை நண்பர் @NChokkan அவர்களுக்கும், @kryes க்கும், மற்றும் அனைத்து Twitter நண்பர்களுக்கும் நன்றி.

ஒவ்வொரு நாளும் 7 AM (நியு யார்க்) / 11 AM (லண்டன்) / 3 PM (துபாய்) / 4:30 PM (இந்தியா) / 7 PM (சிங்கப்பூர்) நேரங்களில் புதிர் கேள்வி பதியப்படும். பதில்களை DMஆகவோ அல்லது பின்னூட்டமாகவோ தெரிவிக்கவும். சுமார் 24 மணி நேரத்தில் பதில் அறிவிக்கப்படும். அப்போது பின்னூட்டத்தில் பதில்களை வெளியிட்டவர்களின் பதில்களும் வெளியிடப்படும். பின்னூட்டங்களை Twitterல் அளிக்க விரும்பினால் தயவு செய்து #365RajaQuiz hashtagஐ உபயோகிக்கவும். வெளிப்படையாக பதில்களை public tweetஆக போடாமல் இருந்தால் சுவாரசியம் குறையாது.

An apple a day, keeps the Doctor awayன்னு சின்ன குழந்தைகளுக்கு சொல்லுவாங்க. நாங்க எல்லாம் கொஞ்சம் வேற மாதிரி.

வாங்க, தினமும் முத்து குளிக்கலாம்.

Rex Arul

#365RajaQuiz Quiz Master
ரெக்ஸ் அருள் (@RexArul, Atlanta, Georgia, USA)
அட்லாண்டா, ஜார்ஜியா, USA

3 thoughts on “About”

  1. whereever u are roots will drag you here only. one cannot forget our idli vadai sambar. thambi thodarungal ungal paniyai. pranam and vazth

Leave Answer & Comments|விடை & கருத்துகள் சுட்டுக

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s